About Us

About Us

PAN NORDIC MEAT LTD

Pan Nordic Meat is Finland’s leading meat importer,
offering an extensive selection of high quality products from around the world.

From farm to end consumer,
our developed service guarantees freshness and excellent quality – consistently,
and with high ethical and environmental standards.

Our company is based on over two decades of collaboration
with the most qualified producers from all over the world.
We know our suppliers, and we know what our customers require.
Serving with expertise is our tradition.

Pan Nordic Meat was founded by CEO Gustaf Salmelin in 1990.

A WIDE RANGE OF PRODUCTS

We offer a wide selection of products from the finest producers, guaranteed to meet our standards.
Our selection includes beef, ovine, poultry, pork, game, and a variety of exotic meats.

nauta

beef

possu_pieni

pork

kana_pieni

poultry

lammas

ovine

riista_pieni

game

kengu

exotic

BUSINESS APPROACH

laatu

High quality

The success of our service is based on high, reliable quality. We take pride in providing safe and nutritious products that meet the needs of our customers.

To ensure consistency, we continuously monitor and improve our chain of operation, and only work with carefully sourced suppliers and selected industry professionals.

edellakavijyys

Progress

We are always looking for ways to better ourselves and provide a service that is constantly evolving.

Our highly experienced staff works continuously to develop our product assortment and to further decrease the gap between producer and end-customer. Optimizing the way we work also includes developing new ways of utilizing information technology.

reliability

 Responsibility

Our vast experience and industry knowledge make our service reliable and allow us to make responsible, sustainable choices.

Animal welfare, environmental responsibility and sustainability are key values to us. We are selective with our customers and partners to make sure they are operating by acceptable standards.

MISSION

To bring the best meat in the world to the European market in an optimized way.

VISION

To be the market maker and the industry standard for good tasting, healthy protein.

Our Customers

Our Customers

 

Highly efficient operating chain

vahittaiskauppa

Retail

We supply retailers with high quality protein products under the Familia brand. Our selection includes fresh and vacuum-packed meats, organic products and frozen goods.

horeca

HoReCa

Our selection of over 700 titles for HORECA customers is the most extensive in the Nordic countries, and carries everything from beef to kangaroo meat.

teurastajat

Butchers

Our quick chain of delivery and distribution are efficiently monitored to ensure a cold chain free of interruptions. This guarantees that the meat is as fresh and hygienic as possible when arriving on the butcher’s table.

tehdas

Industry

Thanks to our highly optimized and quality-certified chain of production, we are able to offer premium protein at a competitive prize for the food industry.

customers_text
taxfree

Tax free

Pan Nordic Meat products are also available on the tax-free market of the Baltic Sea region. Our chain of bonded cold stores serve with optimized logistic and delivery solutions.

Brands

Brands

 

familia_570

The Familia brand includes vacuum packed meat, fresh meat,
organic products, and frozen goods.
Familia products represent the highest quality of our selection.
We sell Familia products to retailers and the hotel,
restaurant and catering industries.

www.familia.fi 

yksityisasiakkaat

Our Team

Our Team

 

We are the people of Pan Nordic Meat.
Get in touch, and we will do our best to help you.

gustaf

Gustaf Salmelin
Chief Executive Officer

gustaf.salmelin@pnm.eu
+358 (0)41 505 0000

celso

Celso Khalili
Corporate Operative Officer

celso.khalili@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 035 3815

ville

Ville Virkki
Chief Commercial Officer

ville.virkki@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 837 6775

Minna

Minna Havukainen
Business Development

minna.havukainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 300 0880

oskari

Oskari Seppälä
Key Account & Purchasing Manager

oskari.seppala@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 085 3474

antti

Antti Lassila
Key Account & Purchasing Manager

antti.lassila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 085 5248

male_570

Erkki Levonen
Sales Manager, Food Service

erkki.levonen@pnm.eu
+358(0)400 430 293

male_570

Oscar Holmström
Account Manager, Deli&BBQ

oscar.holmstrom@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 546 2891

topi

Topi Karjalainen
Account Manager

topi.karjalainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 737 9801

male_570

Teemu Ollila
Sales Representative

teemu.ollila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 549 2578

male_570

Patrick Dettmann
Sales Representative

patrick.dettmann@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 777 7070

male_570

Dima Goulkov
Sales Representative

dima.goulkov@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 555 1122

maria

Maria Tulokas
Sales Support

maria.tulokas@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 563 6682

female-570

Rosa Tamminen
Sales Support

rosa.tamminen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 566 9286

sami

Sami Merikoski
Logistics Manager

logistics@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 085 5578

male_570

Mikk Roosaar
Logistics Assistant

mikk.roosaar@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 663 3876

male_570

Tatu Kiianlehto
Warehouse Manager

tatu.kiianlehto@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 468 5955

female-570

Niina Marttila
Marketing Coordinator

niina.marttila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 466 7447

female-570

Laura Hartikainen
Finance Manager

laura.hartikainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 032 1450

male_570

Ilari Vatka
Controller

ilari.vatka@pnm.eu
+358 (0)45 232 5303

male_570

Michael Sandström
Finance Assistant

michael.sandstrom@pnm.eu
+358 (0)41 524 4570

female-570

Mia Martemaa
Finance Assistant

mia.martemaa@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 511 6279

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

PNM – PAN NORDIC MEAT LTD
Päiväläisentie 2
FIN-00390 Helsinki

tel            +358(0)20 7558 468
fax           +358(0)20 7558 450
web          www.pnm.eu
cur. no.    FI14941493

COLDSTORES
PANLOG, Päiväläisentie 2
FIN-00390 HELSINKI, FINLAND

FI 091100 – free circulation
FI 30/306/E – bonded
1EM – shipchandler
FI.EKO.201 – organic distribution

 

https://www.oivahymy.fi/portal/fi/hae+yrityksia/#text=pnm&